OERderves http://www.oerderves.org Musings on open educational resourcesWed, 01 Dec 2010 22:22:23 +0000http://backend.userland.com/rss092enHelp Design the OER Research Network http://www.oerderves.org/2008/07/help-design-the-oer-research-network/ Wikimedia Foundation is hiring http://www.oerderves.org/2008/04/wikimedia-foundation-is-hiring/ Deadline Approaching: 2008 Mellon Awards for Technology Collaboration http://www.oerderves.org/2008/03/deadline-approaching-2008-mellon-awards-for-technology-collaboration/ Hewlett Board approves over $10 million in OER grants! http://www.oerderves.org/2008/03/hewlett-board-approves-over-10-million-in-oer-grants/ 2008 Hewlett Grantee Meeting at Carnegie Mellon http://www.oerderves.org/2008/03/2008-hewlett-grantee-meeting-at-carnegie-mellon/ Hewlett OER Phase II Powerpoint http://www.oerderves.org/2008/03/hewlett-oer-phase-ii-powerpoint/ Visions of Students Today http://www.oerderves.org/2008/03/visions-of-students-today/ Open Education Resources http://www.oerderves.org/2008/03/open-education-resources/ OERderves: On Vacation until April 1, 2008 http://www.oerderves.org/2007/12/oerderves-on-vacation-until-february-1-2008/ Language Translation and OER http://www.oerderves.org/2007/05/language-translation-and-oer/